Elected Officials

The following list outlines various elected offices and officeholders in Ochiltree County government, the year in which their term ends, designations for political party affiliation, and office phone numbers. All of the elected offices below are four-year terms, and information is current as of Jan. 1, 2019.

County Judge

2022 (R) Charles Kelly 806-435-8031

County Commissioners

2020 (R) Duane Pshigoda Commissioner, Precinct 1 806-435-8031
2022 (R) Joe Johnson Commissioner, Precinct 2 806-435-8031
2020 (R) JW DeWitt Commissioner, Precinct 3 806-435-8031
2022 (R) Kevin Walker Commissioner, Precinct 4 806-435-8031

Constable

2020 (R) Dwain Read 806-435-8024

<u>County Clerk</u> 2022 (R) Cassi Laxton 806-435-8039

District Clerk 2022 (R) Shawn Bogard 806-435-8054

District Court Judge

2020 (R) Curt Brancheau 84th District Court 806-435-8054

Justices of the Peace

2022 (R) Braden Karber 806-435-8020

<u>Sheriff</u> 2020 (R) Terry Bouchard 806-435-8000

Tax Assessor-Collector 2020 (R) Linda Womble 806-435-8025

<u>County Attorney</u> 2020 (R) Jose Meraz 806-435-8035

<u>County Treasurer</u> 2022 (R) Britney Meraz 806-435-8046